Personal 2017-12-20T09:10:49+00:00

Tfn. växel: +46 (0)21-41 90 88

Tekniksupport

Peter Carlsson

VD/Tekniksupport

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 81
Mobil: +46 (0)705-41 90 88

peter@etab.nu

Kent Flodman

Tekniksupport

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 87
Mobil: +46 (0)707-92 47 05

kent@etab.nu

Tomas Östvik

Tekniksupport

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 82
Mobil: +46 (0)707-92 09 21

tomas@etab.nu

Tekniksäljare

Laszlo Kern

Tekniksäljare

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 83
Mobil: +46 (0)706-09 22 09

laszlo@etab.nu

Peter Nahlin

Tekniksäljare

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 70
Mobil: +46 (0)739-82 09 06

peter.nahlin@etab.nu

Ordermottagning

Inger Karlsson

Innesäljare/Administration

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 85

inger@etab.nu

Rita Korhonen

Innesäljare

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 80

rita@etab.nu

Andreas Matspers

Lageradministratör

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 84

andreas@etab.nu

Montage/Servicetekniker

Tommy Gustavsson

Montage/Servicetekniker

Tfn direkt: +46(0)21-40 89 86
Mobil: +46 (0)704-91 86 45

tommy@etab.nu

Kjell Karlsson

Montage/Servicetekniker

Mobil: +46 (0)707-92 47 07